CONTACT BY PHONE OR ONLINE

Non-Emergency Main Telephone Number: (419) 734-4404
Jail Lobby: (419) 734-6848 | Jail Desk: (419) 734-6828
Concealed Carry: (419) 734-6823 | Sex Offender Registration: (419) 734-6249

Non-Emergency Main Number: (419) 734-4404
Jail Lobby: (419) 734-6848
Jail Desk: (419) 734-6828
Concealed Carry: (419) 734-6823
Sex Offender Registration: (419) 734-6249

Staff Member Division Contact Information
Stephen J. Levorchick Sheriff Phone: (419) 734-6877
Email: slevorchick@ottawacountysheriff.org
Brad York Chief Deputy Phone: (419) 734-6826
Email: byork@ottawacountysheriff.org
Kent Davis Captain – Jail Phone: (419) 734-6864
Email: kdavis@ottawacountysheriff.org
Callie McConahay Director of Finance Phone: (419) 734-6829
Email: cmcconahay@ottawacountysheriff.org
Heather Moss Director of Administration Phone: (419) 734-6823
Email: hmoss@ottawacountysheriff.org
Scott Frank Director of Training & Compliance Phone: (419) 734-0116
Email: sfrank@ottawacountysheriff.org
Amy Gloor Detective Sergeant Phone: (419) 734-6249
Email: agloor@ottawacountysheriff.org
Aaron Leist Detective Phone: (419) 734-6843
Email: aleist@ottawacountysheriff.org
Rhonda Reiter Civil Division Phone: (419) 734-6824
Email: rreiter@ottawacountysheriff.org
Kendra Berlin Civil Division Phone: (419) 734-6824
Email: kberlin@ottawacountysheriff.org
James Lucas Sergeant – Communications Phone: (419) 734-4404
Email: jlucas@ottawacountysheriff.org

OUR LOCATION

(Click on Map Pin for directions)

Ottawa County Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Stephen J. Levorchick
All Rights Reserved - Copyright © 2021

Skip to content