CONTACT BY PHONE OR ONLINE

Non-Emergency Main Telephone Number: (419) 734-4404
Jail Lobby: (419) 734-6848 | Jail Desk: (419) 734-6828
Concealed Carry: (419) 734-6823 | Sex Offender Registration: (419) 734-6249

Non-Emergency Main Number: (419) 734-4404
Jail Lobby: (419) 734-6848
Jail Desk: (419) 734-6828
Concealed Carry: (419) 734-6823
Sex Offender Registration: (419) 734-6249

Staff Member:
Rank / Division:
Phone:
Email:
Stephen J. Levorchick
Sheriff
(419) 734-6877
slevorchick@ottawacountysheriff.org
Brad York
Chief Deputy
(419) 734-6826
byork@ottawacountysheriff.org
Aaron Leist
Captain - Operations
(419) 734-6850
aleist@ottawacountysheriff.org
Kent Davis
Captain - Jail
(419) 734-6864
kdavis@ottawacountysheriff.org
Callie McConahay
Director of Finance
(419) 734-6829
cmcconahay@ottawacountysheriff.org
Heather Moss
Director of Administration
(419) 734-6823
hmoss@ottawacountysheriff.org
Scott Frank
Director of Training & Compliance
(419) 734-0116
sfrank@ottawacountysheriff.org
Ross Glovinsky
Detective
(419) 734-6827
rglovinsky@ottawacountysheriff.org
TJ Woolf
Detective
(419) 734-4404
twoolfe@ottawacountysheriff.org
Chandler Hoover
Detective
(419) 734-6843
choover@ottawacountysheriff.org
Rhonda Reiter
Civil
(419) 734-6824
civil@ottawacountysheriff.org
Kendra Dosh
Civil
(419) 734-6824
civil@ottawacountysheriff.org
James Lucas
Sergeant - Communications
(419) 734-4404
jlucas@ottawacountysheriff.org

OUR LOCATION

(Click on Map Pin for directions)

Ottawa County Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Stephen J. Levorchick
All Rights Reserved - Copyright © 2021

Skip to content